Close

CONTACT US

United Kingdom

KRYOLAN CITY LONDON

22, Tavistock Street
Covent Garden
London WC2E 7PY
United Kingdom

Christmas Opening hours
Thu (7th December): 09:30 - 17:00
Fri (15th December): 09:30 - 17:00
Thu (21th December): 17:00 - 20:00
Sun (24th December): 12:00 - 17:00
Mon (25th December) - Tue (26th December): Closed
Wed (27th December): 12:00 - 18:00
Sun (31st December): 12:00 - 17:00
Mon (1st January): Closed
Show on map

Opening hours
Mon-Wed: 09:30 - 19:00
Thu-Sat: 09:30 - 20:00
Sun: 12:00 - 18:00

Phone:
+44 20/7240 3111
Fax:
+44 20/7379 3410

SCREENFACE LONDON

Shoreditch
47 Charlotte Road
London EC2A 3QT
United Kingdom

Christmas Opening hours
Fri (15th December): 10:00 - 17:00
Sun (24th December): 12:00 - 17:00
Mon (25th December) - Tue (26th December): Closed
Wed (27th December): 12:00 - 18:00
Fri (29th December): 17:00 - 19:00
Sun (31st December): 12:00 - 17:00
Mon (1st January): Closed
Show on map

Opening hours
Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 19:00
Sun: 12:00 - 18:00

Phone:
+44 20/7836 3955
Fax:
+44 20/7836 3944

KRYOLAN UK LOGISITICS

Please note this is not a retail premises

Unit 65, Horndon Industrial Park
West Horndon
Brentwood
Essex CM13 3XL
United Kingdom Show on map

Phone:
+44 20/7240 3111
Fax:
+44 20/7379 3410
 
KRYOLAN
At Kryolan, we make make-up. But not like anybody else. Because unlike everybody else, we actually make our make-up. We‘ve done it our own way for 70 years and three generations. We think of it. We manufacture it. Formulate it and love it into existence. There is only one real professional make-up maker. There is only one Kryolan.
PRO CARD
  • Special discounts in participating stores
  • Free subscription to “Lebendige Maske”
  • Discounted prices for Kryolan events
NEWSLETTER